New thoughts…

I’ve spent the entire week jotting down ideas for another book. I don’t know if it’s because I’m stuck with my current MS, or if I really just want to write something new for a change. Either way, I’m so excited about the new story. It has been in my head for about seventeen year, just simmering if you will. I don’t think I’ll start writing it just yet, because I promised myself I would finish Book One of the Cistine Medallion first.

Any way, all sorts of new ideas running wild in my head. This makes me a very happy person.

1 Comment

  1. October 30, 2010 at 1:13 am

    sounds like a great place to be…let your ideas go wild and let the writing begin!


Leave a Reply

