Reviews…



I would like to give a big THANK YOU to the Eagle Creek Library, both librarians and readers. I appreciate all the help in improving The Cistine Medallion. I have learned so much from all my readers.

Tonight I met with the Eagle Creek Library Branch to discuss Part One of the Cistine Medallion. It was an interesting experience meeting my readers face to face instead of just reading email feedback/reviews. I got two positive reviews…one even dismissing worries I have had about the beginning of Part One. Unfortunately I got a not so great review from a reader that was not there. She sent vague notes stating words like too random, grammar and spell check. Unfortunately I have no idea where the story is random. I know this is one person’s view, but it’s still aggravating when I don’t know what I need to improve.

I look forward to future reviews…

Leave a Reply

